News Updates


Football Delhi launches “Gift A Ball” Campaign to Encourage and Empower Girls from Underprivile

Football Delhi – Press Release (8th Feb 2021)

Football Delhi to kick off competition calendar from 15th March, exactly after a gap of 12 mont

Award Night Gallery

  • praveen lohani - best external contributor
  • paritosh sharma
  • praveen lohani - best external contributor 2
  • O.P malhotra_lifetime service 2
  • O.P malhotra_lifetime service
  • N.K bhatia
  • N.K bhatia 2
  • modern barakhamba
  • paritosh sharma 2
  • modern barakhamba 2
  • khel khel me foundation_best ngo
  • khel khel me foundation_best ngo 2
  • Kewal kaushikh_best journalist
  • Kewal kaushikh_best journalist 2
  • Joginder ji_lifetime service
  • Joginder ji_lifetime service 2
  • JDMC best college female
  • JDMC best college female 2
  • hindustan fc_best club last decade
  • hindustan fc_best club last decade 2
  • hans best womens club
  • hans best womens club 2
  • garhwal heros_best mens club
  • garhwal heros_best mens club 2
  • Disha malhotra
  • Dalima chhibber 2
  • Dalima chhibber
  • cequin
  • cequin 2
  • ayush adhikari
  • ayush adhikari 2

List of award categories & winners:

SNAward CategoryAward Winner
1Best Player 2018-19 (Male)Ayush Adhikari
2Best Player 2018-19 (Female)Dalima Chibber
3Best Youth Player 2018-19 (Male)Rudransh Singh
4Best Youth Player 2018-19 (Female)Aveka Singh
5Best Coach 2018-19 (Male)Paritosh Sharma
6Best Coach 2018-19 (Female)Disha Malhotra Julka
7Best Referee 2018-19 (Male)Umesh Bora
8Best Referee 2018-19 (Female)Usha Bhainsora
9Best Club 2018-19 (Male)Garhwal Heroes FC
10Best Club 2018-19 (Female)Hans Women’s Football Club
11Best Club of the Last DecadeHindustan FC
12Football Delhi Diamond (Ex-International Player)Aziz Quraishi

Surender Kumar
13Football Delhi Gold (Ex-International Player)Tarun Roy

Santosh Kashyap

Bhupinder Thakur
14Best Football Developmental ProjectNDMC (U10 Girls Development Programme)
15Best Residential Academy 2018-19Sudeva Moonlight FC
16Best Non-Residential Academy (Urban)Indian Youth Association
17Best Non-Residential Academy (Rural)South West Football Club, Najafgarh
18Best NGOs in Football DevelopmentCequin

Khel Khel Mein Foundation
19Outstanding Contribution (Corporate) JSW

COSCO (Mr. Neeraj Jain, Director Cosco
20Best Grassroot Football ProjectMr. Sunil Duggal, CEO Hindustan Zinc (Zinc Football Academy)
21Outstanding Contribution & Lifetime Service (Individual)Sunil Ghosh

NK Bhatia

OP Malhotra



NK Arora

Shanker Lal

Joginder Singh
22Best Print Journalist (Lifetime)Kewal Kaushik (Times of India)
23Best in Electronic Media & CommentatorNovy Kapadia
24Best Government Department for Football EmploymentDelhi Audit
25Best External ContributorExpereal – Nirmal Dayani and Avik

IT Combine – Praveen Lohani
26Best Government Department Promoting Football in DelhiDDA (Football Promotion Scheme)
27Best College in Football (Men)Zakir Hussain College
28Best College in Football (Women)Janki Devi Memorial College
29Best School in Football (Boys)Modern Barakhamba School
30Best School in Football (Girls)Vasant Valley School
31Football Delhi Best GroundsmanMr. Rajesh
32Outstanding Referees (Ex FIFA Referees)Melwyn D. Souza

Ravi Shankar

Rizwan ul Haq

Mohammed Kamil
33Century ClubYoungmen FC


  • : Be a Volunteer
  • Work With Us
  • Fund/ Donate an Activity
  • Be a Scout