First slide
First slide
First slide

About Us

Football Delhi is the governing body of football in Delhi. We are committed to working with highest levels of professionalism and integrity, to ensure that everybody in Delhi who desires to engage with football is encouraged to and enabled to do so and give the sport one’s best. We partner with the clubs, facilities owners, coaches and all other elements across levels of the football eco-system to create an environment that’s healthy and conducive to maximising participation and achieving excellence in the sport. We ensure that in Delhi, football is for all. And that defines what we stand for.

Football Delhi

We all play football

History Of Football Delhi

There is a Glorious History of Football in Delhi with Youngmen ( estb.1898) being the Oldest Delhi Football Club. Delhi played in the final of the inaugural Santosh Trophy in 1941 and won the Santosh Trophy in 1944. Delhi twice won BC Roy (Youth National Championship). Delhi started hosting the third oldest tournament of the world – Durand Cup since 1940s and the Delhi Football League is one of the oldest in India (Since 1930s) On 19th November 2017 Election was held to elect a New Management Committee. This comprises of a diverse group of individuals having experience from local football to global football. The newly elected President has got more than 25 years of working experience in football (from Grassroots Organization to World Governing Body, FIFA) Football Delhi has made a pledge to work together to transform Football in Delhi.


This is dummy text

Our Heroes

Our Heros

Office Bearers

  • Shaji Prabhakaran (President)
  • Liaqat Ali (Treasurer)
  • Bhagwan Singh Negi (Vice President)
  • Rizwan Ul Haq (Vice President)
  • Jagdish Chander Malhotra (Vice President)
  • NK Bhatia (Vice President)
  • Sharafatullah (Vice President)
  • Sqd. Ldr. SK Singh (Vice President)
  • Anand Dabas (Convener)
  • Har Gopal (Convener)
  • Abha Jain (Convener)
  • Ram Singh (Executive Member)
  • Sunil Dutt (Executive Member)
  • Nagendra Singh (Executive Member)
  • Bhupendra Adhikari (Executive Member)
  • Bijendra Kumar (Executive Member)
  • Dhanvir Singh Rawat (Executive Member)
  • Mohd. Naeem (Executive Member)
  • Jai Kishore (Executive Member)
  • Sayema Ahmed (Executive Member)
  • Syed Jamal Nasir (Executive Member)

Football Delhi Members


Senior Division Clubs


A & B Divison Clubs


Women Clubs


Institutional Clubs

Golden League (Registration Open)

Under 9 League | Under 11 league

Center of Excellence

Junior Girls Center of Excellence

Sub Junior Girls Center of Excellence


QuestionPro provides unparalleled insights and just launched enterprise features including Communities, Customer ExperienceWorkforce and Mobile.

  • : Be a Volunteer
  • Work With Us
  • Fund/ Donate an Activity
  • Be a Scout

Situs Slot Gacor

Bo Slot Gacor

Slot Gacor


Slot Gacor